STUDY X/ ~Lesli

Dear words,

I am half producer half consumer. I consume words through reading and music. I do produce words by texting and talking…… What else?? I like to read fantasies and I hate non-fiction. I listen and speak the lyrics in songs and also read the lyrics in songs. FACEBOOK! I produce sooo many statuses. Alot of them are things others have made up that I like. A common one is “Typing up a huge paragraph saying all your true feelings and then erasing it and saying yepp.” One that describes me is “No I didn’t trip… The floor looked like it needed a hug…”  and I’m always seeing new things I like.

Leave a Reply

